Free Dental Clinic

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Free Dental Clinic
Date: September 23, 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM MDT
Event Description:

Dental Health Clinics available at your Garfield County Libraries! 

Visit your library for dental treatment provided by licensed dentists from Dental HouseCalls. Treatments are individualized and can include diagnostic and preventative care, extractions and restorative treatment, dentures, and relines. Services provided free to Medicaid patients and those who qualify. These events are part of the 360 Health series at the Garfield County Libraries. Make an appointment for any location by calling Jill Marshall at 801-310-5536. Walk-ins accepted based on time availability. For more information visit www.gcpld.org.

The first clinic will be held from 1 to 5 p.m. on Saturday, Sept. 14 at the Silt Branch Library, followed by Thursday, Sept. 19 from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. at the Parachute Branch Library. Next will be from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. on Monday, Sept. 23 at the Carbondale Branch Library, and from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. on Wednesday, Sept. 25 at the New Castle Branch Library. Then on Saturday, Sept. 28 from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. at the Glenwood Springs Branch Library, and finally on Monday, Sept. 30 from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. at the Rifle Branch Library. 

Location:
Carbondale Branch Library
Calaway Community Room
320 Sopris Ave 

Various dates/times throughout our other branch locations
Date/Time Information:
Carbondale: Monday September 23 --  11-6 PM 

Silt: Saturday September 14 -- 1-5 PM
Parachute: Thursday  September 19 -- 11-6 PM
Glenwood Springs: Saturday September 28 -- 11-5 PM 
Rifle: Monday September 30 -- 11-6 PM
Contact Information:
970-963-2889
Fees/Admission:
Services provided for free to Medicaid patients and others who qualify! 
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.